If you need assistance, please call 443-450-5003

Ana Ferguson
443-986-3717

Meet Our Agents

Featured Agents

Amy Pichaikul

REALTOR ®

410-371-1156
amyp@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Amy Schiaffino

REALTOR ®

443-610-0543
amy@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Ana Ferguson

REALTOR ®

443-986-3717
ana@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Angela Hardy

REALTOR ®

443-622-5026
Angela@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Arlene Powell

Associate Broker / REALTOR ®

443-418-5725
Arlene@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Arthur Jordan

REALTOR ®

410-299-7803
arthur@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Bernice Hernandez

REALTOR ®

443-929-5706
Bernice@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Beth Buss

Associate Broker / REALTOR ®

410-336-6191
beth@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Briana Broaddus

REALTOR ®

443-207-4260
bre@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Chinyere Orie

Associate Broker / REALTOR ®

443-320-3135
chinyere@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Crystal Bolden

REALTOR ®

443-220-4228
Crystal@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Donald McCoy

REALTOR ®

443-875-2888
don@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Eric McArdle

REALTOR ®

443-421-0509
Eric@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

George Schiaffino

Owner & CEO

george@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

George Schiaffino has worked in the real estate market for 40 years. In the 80’s as an agent he made over $1 million listing and selling real estate properties.

Gerald Brown

REALTOR ®

410-746-2954
Gerald@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Gregg Jones

REALTOR ®

410-241-2230
gregg@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Gregory Lewis

REALTOR ®

443-355-5840
gregory@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

James Parks

Associate Broker / REALTOR ®

410-456-0254
Jim@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Janette Little

REALTOR ®

410-456-7455
Janette@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Jeannine Cooper

REALTOR ®

443-869-1364
Jay@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Jenn Rao

REALTOR ®

667-228-3740
jenn@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Jihan Oliver

REALTOR ®

443-207-4154
Jihan@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Jo Ann Sisco

REALTOR ®

410-978-4227
JoAnn@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Joanna Stamatopoulos

Lead Client Coordinator/ REALTOR ®

443-450-5004
443-355-1038
joanna@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Kenneth Winston

REALTOR ®

38
Kenneth@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Lillian B. Smith

Associate Broker / REALTOR ®

443-418-5725
Lillian@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Lolita Blackwell

REALTOR ®

302-381-2266
Lolita@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Marcus Moore

REALTOR ®

443-827-9286
Marcus@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Mark Groscup

REALTOR ®

410-493-0395
mark@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Prosper Adangwa

REALTOR ®

240-778-4615
Prosper@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Sharon Fraser

REALTOR ®

443-450-5033
443-929-3005
License Number: 661888
sharon@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Song Hong

REALTOR ®

443-847-2950
Song@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Stephanie Poplar

REALTOR ®

443-857-1549
stephanie@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Susan Parker

REALTOR ®

410-419-8660
susan@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Susi Silesky

REALTOR ®

410-402-3860
Susi@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Tayna Yates

REALTOR ®

410-356-7351
Tayna@RebateRealtyUSAHomes.com

Valarie Stiegler

REALTOR ®

410-409-9632
valarie@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Vicki White

Associate Broker / REALTOR ®

443-250-1082
vicki@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Will McCorkle

REALTOR ®

443-977-2023
will@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Zach Braxton

REALTOR ®

443-315-8040
zach@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

Zachary Pencarski

REALTOR ®

443-602-2047
License Number: 638166
zachp@rebaterealtyusahomes.com

;